Album: Drake – Care Package

Album: Drake - Care Package

Care Package Album

American-Canadian rapper  comes up the radar once more just few weeks away from his recently released Extended Play which he dropped in celebration of Toronto Raptors first NBA trophy win which was titled The Best In The World and his last LP, Scorpion which dropped a year ago and had multiple successes on various platforms like Billboard and the likes.

READ ALSO  Album: Knxwledge - HX​.​PRT13
Album: Drake - Care Package
– Care Package Album DOWNLOAD

The Rapper form the 6 drops a new compilation album titled, Care Package. The new album gathers loose songs and tracks from throughout his career from unofficial released songs to all favorite singles like “Can I” (which was leaked during the Views era) and “Dreams Money Can Buy”( a song released between Thank Me Later and Take Care). The compilation album features guest appearances from J. Cole, , and James Fauntleroy. Jump on the track by track download below or direct ZIP download.

Track list:

  1. Dreams Money Can Buy DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. The Motion DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. How Bout Now DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Trust Issues DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Days in the East DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Draft Day DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 4pm in Calabasas DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. 5 Am in Toronto DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. I Get Lonely DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. My Side DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Jodeci Freestyle (feat. J. Cole) DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Club Paradise DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Free Spirit (feat. ) DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Heat of the Moment DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Girls Love (feat. James Fauntleroy) DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Paris Morton Music DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Can I DOWNLOAD MP3

Download & Stream Album, – Care Package Below:


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *