Album: Ed Sheeran – No. 6 Collaborations Project

Album Ed Sheeran - No. 6 Collaborations Project

No. 6 Collaborations Project Album

English singer-songwriter  releases a Sequel to “No.5 Collaborations Project” which was released in 2011. His new and highly anticipated album is here with all the sparks it’s coming with. Ed said he’s been recording Project since 2018 while he was still on tour.

This album features a variety of popular artists such as, ,, , Eminem, , , , , ,, and PnB Rock among others, alongside British rappers Stormzy, J Hus and .

In a post on Instagram, said,

“Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called “No.5 Collaborations Project”. Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make.”


  1. Beautiful People ft.
  2. South of the Border ft. ,
  3. Cross Me ft. PnB Rock,
  4. Take Me Back to London ft. Stormzy
  5. Best Part of Me ft. YEBBA
  6. I Don’t Care
  7. Antisocial ft.
  8. Remember the Name ft. Eminem,
  9. Feels ft. , J Hus
  10. Put It All on Me ft. Ella Mai
  11. Nothing on You ft. Paulo Londra,
  12. I Don’t Want Your Money ft. H.E.R.
  13. 1000 Nights ft. Meek Mill, A Boogie wit da Hoodie
  14. Way to Break My Heart ft. Skrillex
  15. BLOW



READ ALSO  ALBUM: Swift – swiftionary

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *