Album: Elevation Worship – Graves Into Gardens (Live)

Elevation Worship Graves Into Gardens (Live) Album

Graves Into Gardens (Live) Album

This week has been a very busy one as many artist came through with the release of their project works, has decided to be a part of the list as he releases the “Graves Into Gardens”, this album project was released on May 1, 2020. The album is also available on iTunes and Spotify for streaming and purchase.

A couple of people who where involved with the writing and producing of the album includes the likes of Kevin Ben Fielding, Brandon Lake, Brooke Ligertwood, Chris Brown (Elevation), Cody Carnes, Jason Ingram, Kari Jobe, Matt Redman, Scott Ligertwood, Steven Furtick & Tiffany Hammer.

Don’t forget to bookmark this page for more frequent album release coming your way on a daily basis.

Graves Into Gardens (Live) Album Tracklist

– My Testimony (Live)
– Graves Into Gardens (Live) ft. Brandon Lake
– The Blessing ft. Cody Carnes, Kari Jobe
– Available (Live)
– Authority (Live)
– Never Lost (Live) ft. Tauren Wells
– No One Beside (Live) ft. Tauren Wells
– Have My Heart (Vamp) [Live]
– There is a King (Live)
– What Would You Do (Live) ft. Isaiah Templeton

Download and stream Graves Into Gardens (Live) Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.