Album: Elzhi – Europass

Elzhi Europass Album
Elzhi Europass Album

Europass Album

Three months after dropping the fire album, Out of Focus veteran American rapper from Detroit,  who is a former member of Slum Village and now records as a solo artist comes through with a brand-new album, Europass.

Elzhi Europass Album
Europass Album

Europass first served as the Preface to his debut album as he was touring Europe in 2017, the mixtape was later held up for technical reasons but finally delivers up on the project after two years of wait.

The album has a total of thirteen tracks with collaborations from , , Royce da 5’9’’, & with production credits from , Denmark Vessey, DJ Dez, Leef Mayfield & .

Track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Transitional Joint
  3. High off Life
  4. Heart of the City
  5. Save Ya (feat. )
  6. The Know
  7. The Reason (feat. )
  8. Fire (feat. )
  9. Dedicated (feat. Trip)
  10. Motown 25 (feat. Royce da 5’9″)
  11. That’s the One
  12. Talking in My Sleep
  13. Audio Cinematic (feat. Mr Cool E)

Stream Europass Album Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.