Album: Elzhi – Out of Focus

Album Elzhi - Out of Focus

Out of Focus Album

After years of gaining recognition with The Fingers of Death (F.O.D.) and The Breakfast Club and moving on to doing a lot of collaborations with Detroit Hip-Hop icon DJ House Shoes, American legendary rapper releases his much talked about album, Out of Focus.  After a lot of pressure from the rapper’s friends to drop the tape, he gave out CDs to them which subsequently caused the tape to be leaked in 1998.

 officially drops the album today to the public ears with a bonus track added to the original work he did in the 90s. The 10 track album draws collaborations from, , , .

Download and enjoy the album below:

Track list:

  1. Broken Frames (Intro) [feat. ]
  2. Scattered Pictures
  3. MuSick
  4. S.A.R.A.H (Interlude) [feat. ]
  5. Someone as Real as Her (feat. )
  6. Conversation (Interlude) [feat. ]
  7. Big F.U.
  8. Boomerang Slang
  9. Where It All Begins (feat. )
  10. Bonus Track



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.