Album: Emeli Sandé – REAL LIFE [UPDATED]

Album: Emeli Sandé - REAL LIFE


puts the release of the “REAL LIFE”, which is scheduled to be released on 7 June 2019, this album is a mix of fresh eleven tracks, this album entails some discoveries of which entails some of her self discoveries and all about her, her past life got her in some certain situation, but this album has made her self defiant and much stronger.

Emeli Sandé - Shine

All the songs present on this album was written by the female singer/songwriter and was produced by  Salaam Remi, James Poyser, and Troy Miller.

This album has already been kicked off by  when she dropped the single Sparrow, back in the of March, precisely it was released on the 15 March 2019. After she dropped this single she also took to her social media handle to discuss the actual meaning of the single.

The REAL LIFE Album is available for pre-order here


  1. Human
  2. Love to Help
  3. You Are Not Alone
  4. Shine
  5. Sparrow
  6. Honest
  7. Survivor
  8. Extraordinary Being
  9. Same Old Feeling
  10. Real Life
  11. Free as a Bird

Download and stream REAL LIFE Album below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.