Album: Estopa – Fuego

Album: Estopa – Fuego

Fuego Album

is premiering his highly anticipated album dubbed “Fuego” on October 18, 2019, through Sony Music Spain. This is a 12 tracked project which is coming through without the help from any guest artists, its all done by .

READ ALSO  ALBUM: Beyoncé – Homecoming: The Live Album

Before the release of the actual album, some of the tracks have been released as single tracks by the Spanish singer/songwriter, this single served as an introduction to the album for every listener out there.

READ ALSO  Album: Kris Wu – Antares (ZIP)

Fuego Album Tracklist

  1. Atrapado
  2. Fuego
  3. Corazón Sin Salida
  4. Camiseta de Rockanrol
  5. Despertar
  6. Pobre Siri
  7. La Rueda de la Fortuna
  8. Yo No Estoy Loco
  9. El Último Renglón
  10. Escrita en la frente
  11. La Serpiente y La Luna
  12. Los Globos
READ ALSO  Hood Presidents Album BY Philthy Rich & Prezi

Download and stream Album: – Fuego below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *