Album: Eto & Flee Lord – RocAmeriKKKa

Eto & Flee Lord RocAmeriKKKa Album
Eto & Flee Lord RocAmeriKKKa Album

& RocAmeriKKKa Album

2019 is now closely a very big year for the hip hop scene, having revealed new talents and a lot of projects has been released too, and that is just by the way as this year has made busy as he has dropped a lot of records already as he once again joins forces with for a collaborative album titled Rocamerikkka. 

he LP continues ’s busy year, which has already seen him release projects with DJ Muggs and Superior.

Eto & Flee Lord RocAmeriKKKa Album
& RocAmeriKKKa Album

Rocamerikkka includes 10 tracks with production by DJ Green Lantern, V Don, JR Swiftz and TrickyTrippz, among others. 38 Spesh and singer Imanii Skyy make guest appearances on the album.

Check out and ’s Rocamerikkka  and stream below.

Track listing:

  1. Don’t Get Lined Up
  2. Roc Connectin (feat. 38 Spesh)
  3. Felon Paper
  4. 44 Long
  5. Mob Ties
  6. Out the Mud
  7. In the Lobby
  8. V Music
  9. Strip Talk
  10. Past the Curb (feat. Imanii Skyy)

Stream & RocAmeriKKKa Album Below:



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.