Album: Fake Names – Fake Names

Fake Names Fake Names Album

Fake Names Album

is coming through this weekend with their self titled debut studio album project “ “, this project is scheduled to be released on May 8, 2020 under their current record label known as Epitaph Records.

The two singles that got everyone expecting this new album are “Brick”, “First Everlasting”.

Some of the album cntributors includes Sohrab Habibion, Mark Goodell & Geoff Sanoff, Matt Shultz, Johnny Temple, Dennis Lyxzén, Michael Hampton & Brian Baker and more.

Fake Names Album Tracklist

All For Sale
Being Them
Darkest Days
Heavy Feather
First Everlasting
This Is Nothing
Lost Cause

Download and stream Fake Names Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.