Album: Farruko – En Letra de Otro

Album: Farruko – En Letra de Otro

En Letra de Otro Album

returns with the “En Letra de Otro” album, this project is 10 tracked coming through several amazing songs, both the once we have listened to and some that where still unreleased untill the official release of the album, the “En Letra de Otro” album was released on 23 August 2019.

READ ALSO  Album: Young Jae - O,on

This album is currently one of those currently featured in the billboards charts, this is like the 7th album project of The two major guys involved with the production of this album are Paris Cabezas & Sharo Torres, and writers includes Baby Rasta, Dawn Penn, De La Ghetto, Divino, , , Frankie Ruiz and more.

READ ALSO  Video: Guaynaa, Nicky Jam & Farruko ft. Becky G & Sech - Rebota (Remix)
Album: Farruko – En Letra de Otro
Album: – En Letra de Otro


1. – Vuelvo a Nacer
2. – Qué Hay de Malo (Reggae Version)
3. – Mi Nena
4. – Te Suelto el Pelo
5. – Sensación del Bloque
6. – Una Lágrima
7. – Me Trancaron
8. – Pasto y Pelea
9. – You Don’t Love Me
10. – Asignatura Pendiente

READ ALSO  Album: Tay 600 - My Brothers Keeper 2

Stream Album: – En Letra de Otro below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *