Album: Fleshgod Apocalypse – Veleno

Album: Fleshgod Apocalypse - Veleno

Veleno Album

premiers the “Veleno”, this album is right here for fast download, it has been waving around ever it was announced and people that love the band have been waiting to hear what the music band have for them this time.

The “Veleno” album is a thirteen track piece of work and it comes with a full vibe and the energy that an album like this should require.

This album is right here for fast and easier download or you can hop on iTunes for purchase and streaming as well.


01. Fury
02. Carnivorous Lamb
03. Sugar
04. The Praying Mantis’ Strategy
05. Monnalisa
06. Worship and Forget
07. Absinthe
08. Pissing on the Score
09. The Day We’ll Be Gone
10. Embrace the Oblivion
11. Veleno
12. Reise, Reise
13. The Forsaking (Nocturnal Version)

Download and stream Album: – Veleno below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.