Album: Floating Points – Crush

Album: Floating Points – Crush

Crush Album

sets to release the “Crush” album, the project was scheduled to be released on October 18 so19 via Ninja Tune.

Coupled with the announcement of the album they still came through with a very dope single dubbed “Last Bloom”, this is actually a single track coming through from the upcoming album, the official video of the song was still released alongside the audio as well.

Crush Album Tracklist

  1. Falaise
  2. Last Bloom
  3. Anasickmodular
  4. Requiem for CS70 and Strings
  5. Karakul
  6. LesAlpx
  7. Bias
  8. Environments
  9. Birth
  10. Sea-Watch
  11. Apoptose, Pt. 1
  12. Apoptose, Pt. 2

Download and stream Album: – Crush below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.