Album: Florida Georgia Line – The Acoustic Sessions

Album: Florida Georgia Line – The Acoustic Sessions

The Acoustic Sessions Album

might be on the verge of releasing the “The Acoustic Sessions” album project, according to some trusted sources this album was scheduled to be released on October 18, 2019.

“The Acoustic Sessions” album project is going to be a rip off the acoustic version of some of their greatest hit songs. Thursday, Sept. 5 remains the date that this duo (Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley) teased this album via posting photos on Instagram.

“BLESSSSED Y’ALL. We’re pretty damn grateful to be able to put out new versions of our fav throwback FGL songs,” they wrote to accompany the cover photo. “These songs changed our life so this one goes out to y’all. Thanks for being the best fans out there. And this is just the half of it … more coming your way soon.”

The Acoustic Sessions Album Tracklist

  1. Cruise (Acoustic)
  2. Round Here (Acoustic)
  3. Stay (Acoustic)
  4. Get Your Shine On (Acoustic)
  5. This Is How We Roll [Acoustic] ft. Luke Bryan
  6. Sippin’ on Fire (Acoustic)
  7. Sun Daze (Acoustic)
  8. Dirt (Acoustic)
  9. Anything Goes (Acoustic)
  10. Confession (Acoustic)
  11. Smooth (Acoustic)
  12. H.O.L.Y. (Acoustic)
  13. May We All [Acoustic] ft. Tim McGraw
  14. God, Your Mama, and Me [Acoustic] ft. Backstreet Boys
  15. Simple (Acoustic)
  16. Talk You Out of It (Acoustic)
  17. Meant to Be [Acoustic] ft. Bebe Rexha

Download and stream Album: – The Acoustic Sessions below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.