Album: Fox Stevenson – Killjoy

Album: Fox Stevenson – Killjoy

Killjoy Album

With lots of albums coming through this weekend has decided to be included in the list of the various artist dropping their project this week as he gets ready to slate debut studio project dubbed “Killjoy”.

READ ALSO  Album: Vic Spencer – Bah Wounds

I don’t know how true it is but sources have it that has been teasing this album for about two years now.

“Killjoy” is executive produced by  & Noisia, and some of the writers that contributed to the album are , Martijn van Sonderen & Nik Roos.

READ ALSO  Album: Men I Trust - Oncle Jazz

Killjoy Album Tracklist

  1. Out My Head
  2. Killjoy
  3. Broken Man
  4. Okay
  5. Cavalier
  6. Dreamland
  7. California
  8. Go Like
  9. Use Me
  10. Hold Steady
  11. All Night
  12. Perfect Lie
  13. Headlights
READ ALSO  Album: The Number Twelve Looks Like You – Wild Gods

Download and stream Album: – Killjoy below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *