Album: Frances Quinlan – Likewise

Frances Quinlan Likewise Album

Likewise Album

This week has been a very busy one as many artist came through with the release of their project works, has decided to be a part of the list as he releases the “Quinlan Likewise”, this album project was released on 31 January 2020. The album is also available on iTunes and Spotify for streaming and purchase.

A couple of people who where involved with the writing and producing of the album includes the likes of
& Joe Reinhart, Built to Spill & .

Don’t forget to bookmark this page for more frequent album release coming your way on a daily basis.

Likewise Album Tracklist

– Piltdown Man
– Your Reply
– Rare Thing
– Detroit Lake
– A Secret
– Went to LA
– Lean
– Now That I’m Back
– Carry the Zero

Download and stream Likewise Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.