Album: French Montana – MONTANA

French Montana MONTANA Album Tracklist


MONTANA is ’s third studio album, following his sophomore chart-topping album, Jungle Rules.

The first knowledge of the album was revealed during an interview with Zane Lowe on Beats 1 Radio while promoting his song, “Slide.” also teased three separate tracks (“Montana,” “What it Look Like,” and “Salam Alaykum”), and unveiled another track, “Wiggle It,” during the interview.

MONTANA Album Tracklist

  1. – Montana
  2. – Suicide Doors ft. Gunna
  3. – 50s & 100s ft. Juicy J
  4. – What it Look Like
  5. – Lifestyle ft. Kodak Black, Kevin Gates
  6. – Salam Alaykum
  7. – That Way
  8. – Say Goodbye ft. Belly
  9. – Coke Wave Boys ft. Max B, Chinx
  10. – Writing on the Wall ft. Rvssian, Cardi B, Post Malone
  11. – Out Of Your Mind ft. Chris Brown, Swae Lee
  12. – Wanna Be ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  13. – Twisted ft. A$AP Rocky, Logic, Juicy J
  14. – Hoop ft. Quavo
  15. – No Stylist ft. Drake
  16. – Wiggle It ft. City Girls
  17. French Montana – Slide ft. Lil Tjay, Blueface
  18. French Montana – Saucy
  19. French Montana – No Shopping ft. Drake
  20. French Montana – Lockjaw ft. Kodak Black

Download and stream French Montana MONTANA Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.