Album: Froth – Duress

Froth - Duress

Duress Album

The “Duress” album by  makes its way to the indefinite list of the about to be released albums and this one was announced to be dropped on the 7 June 2019, this album is coming like a surprise, its just coming when nobody was expecting a project in the form of an album from the singer/songwriter .

READ ALSO  Album: Sick Wid It Records – Year of the Pig

But though it was not expected doesn’t mean it’s not going to be a huge success, it’s coming out hot from  and anytime its always a success anytime he does things like this, so let’s sit back and get our playlist ready for the 10 tracked album.

READ ALSO  Album: Vivian Girls - Memory


  1. Laurel
  2. Catalog
  3. Dialogue
  4. Department Head
  5. A2
  6. 77
  7. John Peel Slowly
  8. Xvanos
  9. Slow Chamber
  10. Syndrome

Download and stream Album: – Duress below


READ ALSO  Album: Yella Beezy - Baccend Beezy


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *