Album: FUTURISTIC – Still on the Rise

FUTURISTIC Still on the Rise Album

Still on the Rise Album

American born rapper popularly known as is set to released his ninth studio album projet titled “Still on the Rise”, the album is scheduled to be released on May 12, 2020.

This guy started making wave in the music industry when he released his his 2015 album The Rise, so the “Still on the Rise” album is going to be a follow up to that which was released in 2015. But the rapper, singer/songwriter has been dropping singles off the album since the announcement, Sorry for Y’all, Wishawoods, Motion, Champion, Pull Up, Like This, and OG Now. Those singles listed above are some of the singles that we have seen so far from the album.

“Still on the Rise” features the likes of Bingx, Devvon Terrell & Kap G, as guest artists. It was produced by Corbett, Jesse Shirts, Kannon, Kato, Seven & Tom Enzy.

FUTURISTIC Still on the Rise Album traklist
Still on the Rise Album tracklist

Still on the Rise Album Tracklist

– Sorry for Y’all
– Pull Up ft. Kap G
– Wit My Dogz
– Wishawoods
– Like This w/ Rittz
– Soul Searchin’
– This Time
– I Don’t Like You ft. Devvon Terrell
– Motion
– OG Now w/ Chris Webby
– Champion
– World Says ft. Bingx

Download and stream Still on the Rise Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.