Album: G-Eazy – Scary Nights

Album: G-Eazy – Scary Nights

Scary Nights Album

Bay area rapper popularly known as is about to unleash his extended play dubbed “Scary Nights”, and according to some trusted sources this project was scheduled to be released on 18 October 2019 and its going to be released at the early hours of friday.

After the release of the multiple B-sides projects, comes this upcoming one as the follow up project, These Things Happen Too is going to be the rappers fourth studio album and its already in anticipation.

Some of the featured artist that put along with this new album includes Dex Lauper, French Montana, The Game, Gunna, Miguel, Moneybagg Yo & Preme.

Scary Nights Album Tracklist

  1. Scary Nights
  2. I Wanna Rock ft. Gunna
  3. Full Time Cappers ft. French Montana, Moneybagg Yo
  4. Big Ben ft. Preme
  5. Hittin Licks
  6. Demons & Angles ft. Miguel, The Game
  7. Kids ft. Dex Lauper
  8. A Very Strange Time

Download and stream Album: – Scary Nights below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.