Album: Gallant – Sweet Insomnia

Gallant Sweet Insomnia Album

Sweet Insomnia Album

Grammy-nominated artist,  releases his much awaited sophomore album called “Sweet Insomnia” via Mind of a Genius/Warner Records.

READ ALSO  Album: Sabrina Claudio – Truth Is

After releasing the lead single to the album, Compromise in July which features and “Sleep On It” in August, a tender confessional is the type of super R&B record to send listeners straight into their feelings. doesn’t want to tip the scale too far with his lady friend, so he insists put off their senseless bickering and call it a night.

READ ALSO  Album: Unlike Pluto - Pluto Tapes: Volume 3
Gallant Sweet Insomnia Album
Sweet Insomnia Album

Sweet Insomnia is a thirteen track album follows 2018’s This Song Does Not Fit and has guest appearances from & , also with producers, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman & STINT.

Hit the link below and enjoy the album, leave a comment below and bookmark us for more exciting updates.

Track list

  1. 410 (Intro)
  2. Sharpest Edges
  3. Crimes
  4. Paper Tulips
  5. Forever 21
  6. Sweet Insomnia ft.
  7. Hurt
  8. Hips
  9. Panasonic
  10. Compromise ft.
  11. Sleep On It
  12. Konami
  13. Céline

Stream Sweet Insomnia Album Below:

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *