Album: GlokkNine – Glokktober

Album: GlokkNine – Glokktober

GlokkNine has deided to deliver his new project in the form of an album, this new album by GlokkNine is titled “Glokktober“, this album comprises of  dope tracks, and several dope African musicians were featured on this album.
Drop your comments, and dont forget to drop by next time for more updates!!


1. Glokknine – Beef

2. Glokknine – Bleed Like Me

3. Glokknine – Dap

4. Glokknine – Drop Sum

5. Glokknine – Hold Up

6. Glokknine – Makk Truk

7. Glokknine – Me And Only Me

8. Glokknine – Movie In The Lobby

9. Glokknine – Pacific Ocean

10. Glokknine – Pop Shit

11. Glokknine – Talk Is Cheap

12. Glokknine – Vegan

Download and stream audio below.

DOWNLOAD Album: GlokkNine – Glokktober ZIP

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *