Album: Grey Daze – Amends

Grey Daze Amends Album

Amends Album

finally comes up with a brad new album titled “Amends”, he actually released the album on June 26, 2020 and it’s currently available on all digital platforms.

“Amends” is actually an album that was produced by lots of good proucers, and they include the likes of Alex Aldi, Chris Traynor, Esjay Jones, , Kyle Hoffmann, Luca D’Angelo & Pete Nappi.

Amends Album Track list

Download and stream Amends Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.