Album: GRM Daily – Let’s Work (Vol.1)

Album GRM Daily - Let’s Work (Vol.1)

Let’s Work (Vol.1) Album

With recent releases of various singles, ” finally releases their much anticipated album, “Let’s Work (Vol.1).” 

Let’s Work (Vol.1) has seen different singles released over the past two years, in singles like “YRF” featuring and and the newly released “One More Night” single with Wretch 32, and Kamille, and included in the 10 track album are fresh and new songs to keep you going.

READ ALSO  ALBUM: Rory Fresco – True Story

Add  Let’s Work (Vol.1) Album to your new playlist Below:

Track list:

1. Green Light (feat. Hardy Caprio, & Blade Brown)

2. Fill Up the Tank (feat. Youngs Teflon & Ghetts)

READ ALSO  Album: Pistol Annies – Interstate Gospel (ZIP)

3. Calling (feat. Kojo Funds & Chip)

4. YRF (feat. & )

5. Pon Me (feat. Abra Cadabra, Sneakbo & M.O)

6. One More Night (feat. Wretch 32, & Kamille)

7. It’s All Love (feat. Ms Banks & Big Tobz)

READ ALSO  Album: The Plug - Plug Talk

8. Bring Em Out (feat. Suspect & Ambush)

9. Procrastination (feat. Mercston)

10. London’s Calling (feat. , , , & AJ Tracey)


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *