Album: Gucci Mane – Woptober II

Gucci Mane Woptober II Album
Gucci Mane Woptober II Album

Woptober II Album

American rapper,  who has been coming up all pages for over the past few months, famously known for dropping dope musical contents, even though its not comparable to the past years and is still very much active in the music scene.

After almost a year of arranging his 101st (!!) project, he delivers the new album called “Woptober II,” which is a followup to his album, Delusions of Grandeur which dropped in June.

Gucci Mane Woptober II Album
Woptober II Album

The album has a total of 13 tracks, including previously released songs like, “Big Booty” with Megan Thee Stallion, “Tootsies” with Lil Baby, and “Richer Than Errbody” with DaBaby and NBA YoungBoy, the album also features contributions from , , Zaytoven, , , , , , , , and a few others.

Download and enjoy below:

  1. Richer Than Errybody (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & DaBaby)
  2. Big Booty (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)
  3. Tootsies (feat. Lil Baby)
  4. Big Boy Diamonds (feat. Kodak Black & )
  5. Came from Scratch (feat. )
  6. Move Me
  7. Bucking the System (feat. )
  8. Opps and Adversaries
  9. Highly Recommended
  10. Wop Longway Takeoff (feat. & Takeoff)
  11. Last Night (feat. Yung Mal & )
  12. Time to Move
  13. Break Bread

Download And Stream Below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.