Album: Hilary Duff – This Heart (Unofficial)

Album: Hilary Duff - This Heart (Unofficial)

– This Heart (Unofficial) Album

releases her “This Heart” sophomore album, this album have been under review since the day she announced the release date, “This Heart” album was officially scheduled to be released on MARCH 21, 2019, which happens to be thursday.

“This Heart” is a 15 tracked album, with some of the tracks released recently by the singer/ song writer as sole singles, and some of this singles are, If I Fall, Neighborhood, Carry On, Rebel Hearts, Chasing the Sun.

 has been recording songs since inception of her career, and she have had some couple of her albums tied to her archive over the past couple of years, she released her fifth studio album Breathe In. Breathe Out. on August 12, 2014, the Breathe In. Breathe Out was released by the record label known as RCA Records.

Santa Claus Lane was the debute album of this album was released by Disney Records on 2002, she closed up to a certain level of career success after the release of this album because she was able to achieve the gold and platinum certificates.


01 Belong
02 Outlaw
03 All About You
04 Wherever We Go
05 This Heart
06 It All Starts Tonight
07 Wild Night Out
08 If I Fall
09 Neighborhood
10 Carry On
11 Rebel Hearts
12 Chasing the Sun
13 Hurts (Bonus Track)
14 Feel Alive (Bonus Track)
15 Better Days (Bonus Track)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.