Album: Hobo Johnson – The Fall of Hobo Johnson

Hobo Johnson The Fall of Hobo Johnson Album

The Fall of Album

announced the “The Fall of ” alongside with the tour dates on July 24, the album was scheduled to be released on the 13 September 2019, but its officially here for streaming, and will be available for purchase on al streaming platform at the early hours of Friday.

READ ALSO  Album: Gallant - Sweet Insomnia

“The Fall of ” is going to be released via Reprise Records. The album tour is going to be all across United States Of America and the United Kingdom, and it started since June and its ending in November, some of the cities that are going to be toured are Chicago, Reading, Leeds and more.

READ ALSO  Album: Maxo Kream - Brandon Banks

Hobo Johnson The Fall of Hobo Johnson Album

The Fall of Tracklist

1. Typical Story
2. Mover Awayer
3. Uglykid (feat. Elohim)
4. You & the Cockroach
5. Subaru Crosstrek XV
6. Moonlight
7. Happiness
8. All in My Head
9. Ode to Justin Bieber (feat. Jack Shoot & JMSEY)
10. February 15th
11. Sorry, My Dear
12. I Want a Dog

READ ALSO  Album: Black Marble – Bigger Than Life

Download and stream The Fall of Album below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *