Album: Homeboy Sandman – Dusty

Homeboy Sandman Dusty Album
Homeboy Sandman Dusty Album

Dusty Album

has spent years redefining his unique style and has in turn developed greatly into one of the foremost wisecrack-slingers in the underground. His effort was paid back last year on the collaborative project, Humble Pi.

The sandman is back with a solo LP, Dusty. He teams up with just one producer for whole body of work, which is Mono En Stereo, with whom he previously partnered on the EP Kool Herc: Fertile Crescent.

Homeboy Sandman Dusty Album
Dusty Album

The fifteen track album features only & on the thirteenth track, Lookout. Enjoy the album below.

Track list:

  1. Morning Yawn
  2. Far Out
  3. Name
  4. Noteworthy
  5. Easy
  6. Yes Iyah
  7. Every Four Years
  8. Step Inside
  9. Picture on the Wall
  10. Pussy
  11. Live & Breathe
  12. Wondering Why
  13. Lookout (feat. & )
  14. Tres Bon
  15. Always

Stream Dusty Album Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.