Album: Hoodie Allen – Whatever USA

Hoodie Allen - Whatever USA Album
Hoodie Allen - Whatever USA Album

– Whatever USA Album

The New York singer/rapper who doubles as a Google employee, has finally released his new album, Whatever USA. It follows his previous album, The Hype which got into Billboard Albums 200 Chart in 2016n when it debuted. The new album was first teased on a trailer which the rapper posted on Twitter back in June the 18th which fans appreciated and retweeted waiting on the drop of the album which is finally here to cop.

Hoodie Allen - Whatever USA Album
– Whatever USA Album

The new 9 track album features , , & , as we see Hoodie spitting fire bars over beats produced by Arthur McArthur, Vonmering & YOG$, while the guest artists on the album also did a kill on each of their songs. The new album is a must listen, cop below and drop your thoughts in the comment box below.

Track list:

  1. Whatever USA
  2. Come Around by &
  3. 60 Seconds (Ft. ​ & )
  4. You Should Let Me Know
  5. Hometown Kid
  6. Giving Up On Us (Ft. )
  7. IDK Why
  8. Hell of a Time
  9. Never Going Back

Stream – Whatever USA Album Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.