Album: Hot Country Knights – The K is Silent

Hot Country Knights The K is Silent Album

The K is Silent Album

This week has been a very busy one as many artist came through with the release of their project works, has decided to be a part of the list as he releases the “The K is Silent”, this album project was released on May 1, 2020. The album is also available on iTunes and Spotify for streaming and purchase.

A couple of people who where involved with the writing and producing of the album includes the likes of Ben Helson, Brett Beavers, Brett Tyler, Buddy Brock, Cassady Feasby, Chase McGill, Dan Hochhalter, Dierks Bentley, Jim Beavers, Jon Nite, Jon Randall, Luke Wooten, Mary Hilliard Harrington, Steve Misamore, Tim Sergent & Zach Turner.

Don’t forget to bookmark this page for more frequent album release coming your way on a daily basis.

The K is Silent Album Tracklist

– Pick Her Up ft. Travis Tritt
– Asphalt
– Moose Knuckle Shuffle
– Then It Rained
– Wrangler Danger
– Mull It Over
– Kings Of Neon
– You Make It Hard
– The USA Begins With US

Download and stream The K is Silent Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.