Album: Idina Menzel – Christmas: A Season of Love

Album: Idina Menzel – Christmas: A Season of Love

Christmas: A Season of Love Album

is a singer/songwriter and actress, she’s coming through this week Friday with an album dubbed “Christmas: A Season of Love”, according to sone trusted sources this album is going to be released via Capitol Studios.

This is like not the first time that he is coming through with an album like this, this is her second Christmas album, the first was released in 2014 and it was dubbed Holiday Wishes.

Aaron lohr, Ariana Grande, Billy Porter & Josh Gad are the guest artists featured in this album.

Christmas: A Season of Love Album Tracklist

  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  3. I Got My Love To Keep Me Warm ft. Billy Porter
  4. Christmas Just Ain’t Christmas
  5. We Wish You The Merriest ft. Josh Gad
  6. A Hand For Mrs. Claus ft. Ariana Grande
  7. We Need a Little Christmas
  8. O Holy Night/Ave Maria
  9. Winter Wonderland/Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) [Medley]
  10. I’ll Be Home For Christmas ft. Aaron lohr
  11. Walker’s 3rd Hanukkah
  12. Ocho Kandelikas
  13. Christmas Time is Here
  14. At This Table
  15. Seasons of Love
  16. Caroling, Caroling
  17. Auld Lang Syne (Introduction)
  18. Auld Lang Syne

Download and stream Album: – Christmas: A Season of Love below



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.