Album: ILLENIUM – Ascend

ILLENIUM - Ascend Album

– Ascend Album

American DJ and producer who has had a very busy 2019 dropping singles like “Take You Down,” “Crashing,” “Pray,” “Good Things Fall Apart” and Takeaway which was collaborated with The Chainsmokers and his latest a collaboration with titled Blood has popped up the scene once more with a new album titled Ascend.

READ ALSO  ILLENIUM - Blood ft. Foy Vance
ILLENIUM - Ascend Album Tracklist
– Ascend Album Tracklist

The new album features guest appearances from Anna Clendening, , , , , , , , , Kameron Alexander, & Ascend is the artist’s third full length studio album and it consists of 17 tracks. Check it out brlow and drop a comment below in the comment box.


  1. I Care (Intro)
  2. Hold On ft.
  3. Good Things Fall Apart w/ Jon Bellion
  4. That’s Why ft.
  5. Blood ft.
  6. Take You Down
  7. All Together ft.
  8. Crashing ft.
  9. Broken Ones ft. Anna Clendening
  10. Every Piece of Me ft.
  11. Takeaway w/ The Chainsmokers ft.
  12. Sad Songs w/ Said the Sky ft.
  13. Pray ft. Kameron Alexander
  14. In Your Arms w/ X Ambassadors
  15. Gorgeous w/ blanke ft.
  16. Angel (Lonely Prelude)
  17. Lonely ft.

Download And Stream – Ascend Album Below:



Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *