Album: Ingrid Andress – Lady Like

Ingrid Andress Lady Like Album

Lady Like Album

finally releases the eight track studio album titled “Lady Like”, the album was released on March 27, 2020. AJ Pruis, , Jesse Thomas, Jordan Schmidt, Rabitt & Sam Ellis are the producers involved with this album.

She outlines the first eight pages of her diary— to reveal her darkest reflections over the last four years. We met up with the singer to find out more about her past, her artistic process, and how she went from singing in dive bars to playing in arenas and stadiums across the globe.

Lady Like Album Tracklist

– Bad Advice
– Both
– We’re Not Friends
– The Stranger
– Anything But Love
– More Hearts Than Mine
– Life of the Party
– Lady Like

Download and stream Lady Like Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.