Album: Inna – YO

Album: Inna - YO

Album – YO

drops off the new album “YO”, this album is just one of the albums that were premiered today and it’s up for free download and you can also bookmark this website for more new latest album releases, this album comes with a couple of awesome tracks, check them out below


01 RA
02 Te Vas
03 Iguana
04 La Vida
05 Locura
06 Sí Mamá
07 Sin Ti
08 Tu Manera
09 Gitana
10 Contigo
11 Fuego

Download and stream Album: – YO below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.