Album: Jacquees – Round II

Album Jacquees - Round II

Round II Album

American R&B singer Under ’s Cashmoni Records dishes out his Sophomore album, We’ve already vibed to the released single, “Your Peace” so we expect nothing less than the fine RnB versatility that comes with  music.

The singer comes back in quick succession to the scene after releases of his debut album, and as well as his mixtape; QuiMix 3 which both dropped in 2018.

READ ALSO  Album: Lil Tjay - True 2 Myself

The 15 track full length studio album features a host of collaborations from other American stars like, , , , , , , TK Kravitz, & .

Brace yourself and keep your fingers crossed for what’s about to hit you hard on this new vibe. Listen, download and  enjoy the project below:

READ ALSO  Album: Lost at Sea 2 – Birdman & Jacquees

Track list

  1. Round 2
  2. All You Need Is Me ft.
  3. Who’s
  4. Verify ft. ,
  5. Superstar ft.
  6. Lay On You
  7. Your Peace ft.
  8. Permission (Interlude)
  9. Wow
  10. Come Get It ft.
  11. Warning
  12. Cross the Line ft.
  13. Fact or Fiction
  14. EEeeee ft. TK Kravitz
  15. What They Gone Do With Me? ft.


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *