Album: Jaden Smith- ERYS

Album Jaden Smith- ERYS

ERYS Album

American rapper, singer, songwriter, and actor, ” drops another cool album;  ERYS,” last he came on the scene was with “The Sunset Tapes: A Cool Tape Story” which was released in the summer of 2018. On April 19th, 2019, Jaden released an EP of three songs (“Pass,” “Beautiful Disruption,” and “New Direction.”) Called ERYS IS COMING.

READ ALSO  Play This On A Mountain At Sunset – Jaden Smith

The highly anticipated album, ERYS” comes in time to cool off the wait, and ” never disappoints. In 2017, he talked about ERYS” being just trap anthems back to back to back to back to back.

READ ALSO  EP: TroyBoi - V!BEZ, Vol. 3

ERYS” features stars such as, , , , , , & .

Don’t sleep on  ERYS Album.

Enjoy the album Below:

Track list

  1. P
  2. I
  3. N
  4. K
  5. Noize ft. ,
  6. On My Own ft.
  7. Summertime in Paris ft.
  8. I-Drip-Or-Is
  9. Pain
  10. Again
  11. Black Out
  12. Got It
  13. Mission ft.
  14. Cheateu ft.
  15. Fire Dept
  16. Riot
  17. Erys
READ ALSO  Smooky Margielaa – Flight To Memphis ft A$AP Rocky, Chris Brown & Juicy J


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *