Album: James Arthur – YOU

Album: James Arthur – YOU

YOU Album

gets ready to slate the “YOU” album, this album is scheduled to be released on October 8, 2019, via Columbia, Columbia Records & Sony Music Entertainment Germany.

Some of the primary artist involved with this album includes & , Ty Dolla $ign & Shotty Horroh, and some of the featured guest artists involved with it as well include Adam Lazzara & Travis Barker.

The producers involved with this one right here are Alex Beitzke, Bradley Spence, Dan Priddy and more.

YOU Album Tracklist

  1. You ft. Travis Barker
  2. Finally Feel Good
  3. Marine Parade (2013)
  4. If We Can Get Through This We Can Get Through Anything
  5. Car’s Outside
  6. Quite Miss Home
  7. Treehouse
  8. Sad Eyes
  9. Unconditionally ft. Adam Lazzara
  10. Homicide Love
  11. Breathe
  12. Maybe
  13. Fall
  14. Falling like the Stars
  15. Empty Space
  16. Naked
  17. From Me To You I Hate Everybody

Download and stream Album: – YOU below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.