Album: James Blunt – Once Upon a Mind

James Blunt Once Upon a Mind Album

Once Upon a Mind Album

Two years after delivering his fifth LP, The Afterlove,  comes with the perfect followup album called Once Upon a Mind, being his sixth studio LP to be released.

READ ALSO  ALBUM: Asiahn – Love Train 2

produced by Dan Priddy, Jimmy Hogarth, Mark Crew & Steve Robson, the eleven track album sits on a different path from his previous records. The album was entirely performed by James with additional vocals from Cleo Tighe.

READ ALSO  Saturn Album by NAO
James Blunt Once Upon a Mind Album
Once Upon a Mind Album

“I think this is the most honest album I have ever made” Blunt said in a statement. “Back to Bedlam was similar in that I had been writing those songs for a while about my life experiences at that time, and they came together on my debut. And every song on this album represents something that I’m currently going through or have recently experienced. It’s a very personal record, and I’m proud I can share it.”

Track list
1. The Truth
2. Cold
3. Champions
4. Monsters
5. Youngster
6. 5 Miles
7. How It Feels To Be Alive
8. I Told You
9. Halfway
10. Stop The Clock
11. The Greatest

Stream Once Upon a Mind Album Below:

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *