Album: Jaydayoungan – Misunderstood

Jaydayoungan Misunderstood Album

Misunderstood Album

 has had a very busy 2019 dropping the collaborative project, Can’t Speak On It with and Endless Pain which dropped in June and May respectively.

READ ALSO  Album: Raheem Devaughn - The Love Reunion

He comes through with his previously promised mixtape, “Misunderstood” which he promised will drop from a social media announcement back in January this year.

Jaydayoungan Misunderstood Album
Misunderstood Album

As tries to explain himself for easy comprehension he lends hands from the guest appearances like
, , , & on the 19-track album.

Track listing:

  1. Body Bags
  2. Preach
  3. Broken Promises (Ft. )
  4. Crying Out for Help
  5. 23 Island
  6. Spray For Me
  7. Don’t Call Me
  8. Flash Out
  9. Shooters
  10. Head Bust (Ft. )
  11. All On Mine
  12. Missing You
  13. Survive
  14. Dreadlocks by FG Famous (Ft. )
  15. Nobody Safe
  16. Don’t GAF (Ft. )
  17. Love You
  18. Raw
  19. Dum Remix (Ft. )

Stream Misunderstood Album Below:

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *