Album: Jessica Mauboy – Hilda

Album: Jessica Mauboy – Hilda

Hilda Album

Singer/songwriter popularly known as finally slates her highly anticipated album tagged “Hilda”. The album project is coming through as her fourth studio album and it was released on 18 October 2019, and it’s currently available on all digital platforms for streaming and purchase.

“Sunday” is the lead single of this album and it was released by the singer on April 12th, 2019 and to make everything worth the while it was released alongside the official music video.

The producers involved with the album include David Ryan Harris, DNA, Louis Schoorl, OAK, Trevorious & Zaire Koalo.

Hilda Album Tracklist

  1. Blessing
  2. Come Runnin’
  3. Selfish
  4. Jealous
  5. Better
  6. Little Things
  7. Get Back Up
  8. Sunday
  9. Tough Love
  10. Who We’re Meant To Be
  11. Butterfly
  12. Never Ever
  13. Just Like You
  14. Wish You Well

Download and stream Album: – Hilda below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.