Album: Jimmy Eat World – Surviving

Album: Jimmy Eat World – Surviving

Surviving Album

Jimmy Eat has finally decided to release the highly anticipated album dubbed “Surviving”, it was released by the rapper on October 18, 2019, and its currently on all digital platforms for streaming and purchase.

READ ALSO  Album: Goonew – Goonrich Urkel (ZIP)

The producer that was lined up with this album includes the likes of & Justin Meldal-Johnsen, and that aside, some of the writers that he put through with the writing of the album are Jim Adkins, Rick Burch, Tom Linton & Zach Lind.

READ ALSO  ALBUM: Kid Francescoli – Kid Francescoli ZIP

Surviving Album Tracklist

  1. Surviving
  2. Criminal Energy
  3. Delivery
  4. 555
  5. One Mil
  6. All the Way (Stay)
  7. 7, Diamond
  8. Love Never
  9. Recommit
  10. Congratulations

Download and stream Album: – Surviving  below

READ ALSO  Album: JFDR – New Dreams

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *