Album: Joey Trap – Champ!

Joey Trap Champ! Album

Champ! Album

comes through with another dope new album and this time aroumd the titles is “Champ!” and it was released on March 27, 2020 and its currently available on all digital platforms for streaming and purchase and dont forget to bookmark us for more updates on a daily basis. Akachi, Akello & comes through as the producers involved with the “Champ!” album project.

READ ALSO  Album: Tahiti 80 – Fear Of An Acoustic Planet

Champ! Album Tracklist

– I’m Good
– I Do
– House
– Hot Boy
– Champ Freestyle
– Cheap Talk
– Project Kid
– Blasphemy
– Right Now
– Breaking Pencils
– Tribute

READ ALSO  Album: Thaiboy Digital – Legendary Member

Download and stream Champ! Album below


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *