Album: Joey Trap – Trap Jack 3

Joey Trap Trap Jack 3 Album

Trap Jack 3 Album

is about to release his highly anticipated album “Trap Jack 3”, this album is scheduled to be released on 18 October 2019 via Young Rich Squad.

The executive producer of this amazing album project dubbed “Trap Jack 3”, is in no other person but Akachi, and sme other producers that credits might be giving to include cBass, Cliiifford, Early Yellow, Hus$ein, , Lah, Mackey & SpaceMan.

READ ALSO  Album: Billy Woods - Terror Management

And with what we have seen so far about the album I think it’s safe to say that the album has no featured guest on it.

READ ALSO  Joey Trap - Howdy

Trap Jack 3 Album Tracklist

  1. Bad
  2. Danger Freestyle
  3. Mood
  4. Projects
  5. Bulletproof
  6. No Attachments
  7. Heaven
  8. Curry
  9. Goyard Freestyle
  10. Dimes
  11. Cut
  12. Crash
  13. At The Crib
  14. Lois Lane
  15. A Hike Through The Park
  16. Jealousy
  17. Half Price
  18. Tables 2
  19. Trap Keys
  20. Lightning McQueen Freestyle
  21. Ramona Flowers
READ ALSO  Album: Kele Okereke – 2042

Download and stream Album: – Trap Jack 3 below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *