Album: Jonas Brothers – Happiness Begins

Jonas Brothers Happiness Begins Album

Happiness Begins Album

After leaving the industry for about three years without a project, now returns with the “Happiness Begins” album, which is going to be out on 7 June 2019, this trio has not done anything of this nature after their last in 2016, so pulling up something like this after a long wait like that is definitely going to be huge.

Basically this group dropped an album for a pretty long time, but they have been dropping singles subsequently, and most of their singles are always huge making it to the top 20s and 40s on the radio chart, the single  ‘Cool’ went up to the Top 20 and also ‘Sucker’ made it to Top 40, this two singles are yet to stop climbing.

The “Happiness Begins” album is fourteen tracked album project and it’s on iTunes for pre-order


  1. Sucker
  2. Cool
  3. Only Human
  4. I Believe
  5. Used To Be
  6. Every Single Time
  7. Don’t Throw It Away
  8. Love Her
  9. Happy When I’m Sad
  10. Trust
  11. Strangers
  12. Hesitate
  13. Rollercoaster
  14. Comeback

Download and stream Happiness Begins Album below


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.