Album: Joyner Lucas – ADHD

Joyner Lucas ADHD Album

ADHD Album

ADHD is ’ debut studio album which was first announced on his Twitter on October 12, 2018:

This project is my big FUCK YOU to any and everybody who never thought I wouldn’t make it this far. BIG FUCK YOU to anybody who stood in my way & shitted on me on my way up. The kid with “ADHD” did it.

“I Love” serves as the lead single released promoting the album, and was first revealed on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 radio show on Apple Music.

READ ALSO  Album: Signed To The Streets 3 (ZIP) – Lil Durk

ADHD Album Tracklist

– Screening Evaluation (Skit)
– I Lied (Intro)
– Isis ft. Logic
– The War ft. Young Thug
– Chris (Skit)
– I Love
– Devil’s Work
– Lotto
– Kevin (Skit)
– Gold Mine
– Finally ft.
– 10 Bands ft. Timbaland
– Revenge
– Comprehensive Evaluation (Skit)
– Still Can’t Love ft. Fabulous, KING OSF
– Will
Joyner Lucas – Broke and Stupid

READ ALSO  Album: Polo G - Die A Legend

Download and stream Joyner Lucas ADHD Album below


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *