Album: Julia Shapiro – Perfect Version

Album: Julia Shapiro - Perfect Version

Perfect Version

comes through with her highly anticipated “Perfect Version” album,  sometimes you just have to put everything you are passing through into music, this album is just the true reflection of what the singer has been passing through, dealing with health issues and a broken relationship.

READ ALSO  Normal Backwrds (EP) by Lil Reese


1. – Natural
2. – Parking Lot
3. – Shape
4. – Tired
5. – Harder to Do
6. – Around the Block
7. – A Couple Highs
8. – Perfect Version
9. – I Lied
10. – Empty Cup

READ ALSO  Album: Jaydayoungan - Endless Pain

Download and stream Album: – Perfect Version below



Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *