Album: Kae Draco – Free Smoke

Album: Kae Draco – Free Smoke

Free Smoke Album

On her third mixtape, delivers after a red hot summer. “Free Smoke” is an aggressive war cry that proves her ethos: hard raps, dynamic punchlines and an ear for the rawest beats.

READ ALSO  Album: Various Artists - Opm Presents: Young Nation, Vol. 2

Xanman remains the only featured artist that put through on this upcoming album of his, and some of the producers that were involved with the production of the album are 27 Hearts Beats & Rob Kelly.

READ ALSO  Album: Dinosaur Pile-Up - Celebrity Mansions

Free Smoke Album Tracklist

  1. Here (Intro)
  2. Free Smoke
  3. Two Tone
  4. No Remorse
  5. Listen
  6. Balance
  7. Bloc Star
  8. Thank You

Download and stream Album: – Free Smoke below

READ ALSO  Album: Jok’air - Jok’travolta


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *