Album: Kash Doll – Stacked

Album: Kash Doll – Stacked

Stacked Album

comes through with the upcoming album titled “Stacked”, the album was released on 18 October 2019 via Republic Records & Universal Music Group.

The primary artists involved with this album are & & LouGotCash, and some of the featured artists that  put through with this album includes the likes of , , Summer Walker, Teyana Taylor & Trey Songz.

READ ALSO  Album: Kur - Shakur

Stacked Album Tracklist

  1. KD Diary
  2. Ready Set ft.
  3. So Amazing
  4. Paid Bitches
  5. Ice Me Out
  6. Kitten ft.
  7. On Sight ft. Trey Songz
  8. Krazy ft. LouGotCash
  9. Mobb’n
  10. Cheap Shit
  11. Doin Too Much
  12. Buss It
  13. No Lames ft. Summer Walker
  14. Excuses
  15. Feel Something ft. Teyana Taylor
  16. Coastal Rota
  17. 100 of Us
READ ALSO  Kash Doll – Here I Go

Download and stream Album: – Stacked below


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *