Album: Keith Murray – Lord Of The Metaphor 2 Album

Keith Murray Lord Of The Metaphor 2 Album

Lord Of The Metaphor 2 Album

Its been a busy week so far with several artists all around the world dropping several cool albums, mixtapes and EPs, but the list of albums released this week can never be complete without the inclusion of “Lord Of The Metaphor 2” album by .

This is quite a one of a kind album, this album comes fully loaded with ten awesome tracks, with what i’m listening to it think this album is going to be a huge success.


1. – He’s Back (prod. Rockwilder)
2. , Erick Sermon & Redman – Don’t Make No Sense
3. – We Ridin’
4. & Canibus – No Brainer (DJ Concept Remix)
5. , Reef The Lost Cauze & Al J – Cold Blooded
6. , Mr. Cheeks & G. Dep – Transmitter Failure
7. , Heltah Skeltah & Homeboy Sandman – All in Together Now
8. , Casual, Planet Asia & Prince Ali – The Majors
9. & Canibus – Gotta Be Real (DJ Supa Dave Remix)
10. – Beauty Rest

Download and stream Lord Of The Metaphor 2 Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.