Album: Kenny Chesney – Here And Now

Kenny Chesney Here And Now Album

Here And Now Album

This week has been a very busy one as many artist came through with the release of their project works, has decided to be a part of the list as he releases the “Here And Now”, this album project was released on May 1, 2020. The album is also available on iTunes and Spotify for streaming and purchase.

A couple of people who where involved with the writing and producing of the album includes the likes of Kevin Barnes, of Montreal & of Montreal and Locate S,1.

Don’t forget to bookmark this page for more frequent album release coming your way on a daily basis.

Here And Now Album Tracklist

– We Do
– Here and Now
– Everyone She Knows
– Wasted
– Knowing You
– Heartbreakers
– Someone to Fix
– Happy Does
– Tip of My Tongue
– You Don’t Get To
– Beautiful World
– Guys Named Captain

Download and stream Here And Now Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.