Album: Killswitch Engage – Atonement

Killswitch Engage - Atonement Album

– Atonement Album

Heavy Metal band are here with a new album called  Atonement, after the exception to their self-titled LP which they announced to be released this year in a statement some months back. Since the departure of lead vocalist Howard Jones and the subsequent return of original mic-bearer Jesse Leach, the band have strengthened themselves to go through new heights, spending over a year to fully prepare the new album which has 11 tracks altogether.

READ ALSO  Album: AJJ – Good Luck Everybody
Killswitch Engage - Atonement Album
– Atonement Album

Atonement is the band’s eighth full length studio album and a followup to the 2016 album, Incarnate and the third since Howard Jones who left for health reasons back in 2009 will feature on the new album alongside Jesse Leach. The album also features renowned vocalist Chuck Billy. The album’s lead single Unleashed was released some few days ago and it has since then gained thousands of streams on YouTube, and the aforementioned single is just a little bite off the main project. Enjoy below.

Track list

  1. Unleashed
  2. Signal Fire (ft. Howard Jones)
  3. Us Against the World
  4. The Crownless King (ft. Chuck Billy)
  5. I Am Broken Too
  6. As Sure as the Sun Will Rise
  7. Know Your Enemy
  8. Take Control
  9. Ravenous
  10. I Can’t Be the Only One
  11. Bite the Hand That Feeds

Stream – Atonement Album Below:

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *